Third Party Reviews

5
Steve Fernandez | July 13, 2018 |

"Great fast service"

5
Gary Simmons | June 14, 2018 |

"No wait. Great hair buzz while watching sports on TV."

1
Kevin S. | March 30, 2018 |

"Very rare review from me but felt I needed to. My wife took my teenage son here and rec'd the worst service from Alyssa or Alicia. They couldn't remember her name. Without a greeting or smile she announced his name and said let's go. It was obvious that performing this haircut was disrupting whatever she was doing in the backroom. The worst thing was after my son described the haircut he wanted she asked what guard to use and he wasn't sure. Her response was "well do you even know what you want?" She repeated it a couple times extremely rude. She just described it again and said whatever you think. The haircut ended up being okay but they she spoke to my wife and son was unacceptable."

5
Gabriel S. | January 24, 2018 |

"This place gave me a really good haircut I would rate it 5 stars out of 5 would come back again and would recommend to friends"

4
Manny H. | March 18, 2016 |

"I really did like this hair cut place. The decor is ALL about sports. Large screen tv. Easy super padded seats in the waiting area. And the a/c really pumps out the cool air. I didn't have a long wait but it would have been less if the manager didn't talk sooooo long with her customer. Glad I got the quiet one! If I need a psychiatrist I go to a psychiatrist. Alex was my barber and she was very good, quick and professional. It would be hard to tell that she only has 3 years experience. I went because I was given a half price off coupon. Now they gave me a $5 off coupon. Even though they are far I can't waste such a deal! I will definitely recommend this place."

1
Kyle F. | June 04, 2016 |

"Terrible experience. I walk in and not a single person says welcome to sports clips or hello or anything. I sign in and sit down. Then two more clients come in, get greeted by the staff, sign in and sit down as well. And to top that off, the employees then call on both of them to come get their hair cut. all while I was still waiting on my haircut. They just skipped me. And they saw me sitting there too, like I made eye contact with multiple stylists. But no one seemed to think hey maybe he was here first or anything. I refused to get treated like that AND pay their steep prices for a haircut, so I just walked out and left. I'd give a 0 out of 5 if I could."

2
Stephen K. | August 13, 2016 |

"I have gone to this location on and off for 11 years. I used to love this location and all of the ladies that worked there. In the past several months, this location has changed. All of the assistant managers are stepping down and leaving. The girls are not as friendly or happy, and as of 08/13/16, after waiting for my haircut and being seated for my haircut, was told that this location was no longer kid friendly. I was told all children would have to wait at the front of the store, unsupervised and with strangers, while their parents received their haircut. Children are only allowed on the hair cutting floor if they are receiving a haircut. Being the father of a 2 year old and a 4 year old, I am not comfortable going to the back of the store to get my hair washed while either of my kids is at the front of the store by themselves. I was told this was a store specific policy the manager put into place and that I could go to another location if I wanted to be able to bring my son to the back with me. Its a shame that they have lost an 11 year client permanently over this policy. If you are a parent of young children, this is not the Sports Clips location for you."

1
Barrett H. | October 29, 2016 |

"Have been several times and with several different people. Convenient but they continue to give terrible cuts and have zero pride in their work. I am having to go somewhere else just to have it fixed. Spend a little more money elsewhere and come out happy."

1
Marcus H. | July 18, 2017 |

"One of the worse hair cuts I have ever received! I walked in with a picture of how my hair looked in the past and asked if the stylist could do that? She said yes but that's not what I got. It went from a simple comb over to the left,with a high fade/blended to a patch of uneven hair leaning to the right! WTF! Never again..."

5
Maret M. | November 22, 2017 |

"request SYLVIA! She's the best there hands down!!! Very good and relatively quick. Very precise and concerned about the haircut being even and symmetrical. The other hairdressers at this location are average but Sylvia did a great job our last visit!!"