Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pearland / Dixie Farm Rd.

5 rating

Took my boys here for their haircuts. Neither of them are fans of haircuts but this place made it easy!! Rebecca and the rest of the staff did a great job. Best hair cuts by far!! ????

4 rating

Quick and efficient. If they only took appointments...

1 rating

Haircuts ain?t cheap, so give the customer a satisfying haircut or lower the price. This lady had an attitude or something, she just wants to finish the haircut in 5 minutes. No attention to detail. Went home to fix her mess ups.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Shawna P. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Took my boys here for their haircuts. Neither of them are fans of haircuts but this place made it e"

4
William B. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Quick and efficient. If they only took appointments..."

1
A | July 31, 2021 Google

" Haircuts ain?t cheap, so give the customer a satisfying haircut or lower the price. This lady had a"

5
james d. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Quick, great and professional. I gave my stylists the go ahead to do what she thought best. Turned "

5
Rick M. | July 27, 2021 Google

" The atmosphere is great the team is awesome the management is superb they treat you like family"

1
Corey M. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Took my step son here 3 times. Different stylist every time but consistently got a substandard hair"

3
Rav B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" The salon is well maintained. But, the Staff is not presentable. They get rude sometimes if you ask"

5
Alfredo F. | May 14, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5
Adrian E. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Been here twice,both times I got what I asked for"

1
BlazingJove | March 15, 2021 Google

" Cut a part into hair, I dont part my hair now I have to wait for it to grow back. Looks very bad"